All Obituaries


William Mitchelll East Moline


William Carlos Mitchell, 79, of East Moline, passed away Monday, November 18, 2019 at his home. Services will 11:00 Monday, November 25, 2019 at Second Baptist Church, 919-6th Avenue, Rock...

Carolyn Husted East Moline


Carolyn J. Husted, 82, of East Moline, passed away Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Hope Creek Care Center, East Moline.  Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m. Thursday, November 21 at...

Marion Gross Kansas City, MO


Marion Virginia Gross, 99, of Coal Valley, IL passed away Tuesday, November 12 at the home of her daughter, Michael Breeden, surrounded by her family. Services will be pending at Muehledach...

Charles Fentress East Moline


Charles Lao “Butch” Fentress, 72, of East Moline passed away Monday, November 11, 2019 at UnityPoint Trinity, Rock Island.  The visitation will be 1:00 - 4:00 P.M. Sunday,...

Mary Hendrix Rock Island


Mary Frances Hendrix, 83, of Rock Island, passed away Monday, November 4, 2019 at University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City, Iowa. Funeral services have been cancelled. Mary was born...

Victor Barrera Matehuala East Moline


Victor Manuel Barrera Matehuala, 55, of East Moline, passed away Monday, October 21, 2019 at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis, Illinois. Services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, October 28, 2019, at...

Algie Trice Jr. Rock Island


Algie James “Sonny” Trice Jr., 81, of Rock Island, passed away Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at Generations, Rock Island. Services will be at 11:00 A.M. Friday, October 25, 2019 at...

Donald Smith, Jr. Rock Island


Donald Earl “Moe” Smith, Jr., 65, of Quincy, Illinois, passed away, Wednesday, October 9, 2019, at HCR Manor Care, Davenport, Iowa. Home Going Services will be 12:00 p.m., Tuesday,...

Thomas Soseman East Moline


Thomas “Tommy” Joseph Soseman, 65, of East Moline, passed away Friday, October 4, 2019 at Aperion Care, East Moline.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:00 A.M. Friday,...

Ronald Smith Quincy, IL


Ronald L. “Little Bit” Smith, 64, of Quincy, IL, passed away Friday, October 1, 2019 at Blessing Hospital, Quincy, IL. Graveside services will be 11:00 A.M. Friday, November 8, 2019...
© 2019 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS