All Obituaries


Howard Garner Silvis


Howard L. Garner, 95, of Silvis, passed away Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at Illini Restorative Care, Silvis, Illinois. There will be no services per his wishes.  Cremation rites were...

Danny Haynes East Moline


Danny G. Haynes, 86, of East Moline passed away Sunday, September 6, 2021 at Allure, East Moline, Illinois. There will be no services.  Cremation rites will be accorded. Danny Gene Haynes...

Madeline Branch East Moline


Madeline Branch, 85, of East Moline, passed away Sunday, August 29., 2021 at Illini Restorative Center, Silvis, Illinois. As per her wishes, there will be no services.  Cremation rites will...

Paul Bush East Moline


. Paul E. Bush, 75, of East Moline, passed away Saturday, August 28, 2021 at his home. Private services will be at a later date. Cremation rites have been accorded. Those left to cherish his...

Glenda Carnell-Maudlin Silvis


Glenda Maudlin, 75, of Silvis, Illinois, took her nonstop, one-way flight to Glory, Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at OSF St. Francis Hospital, Peoria, Illinois. Funeral services will be 3:00 p.m....

Kay Irby Hampton


Kay E. Irby, 81, of Hampton, passed away August 8, 2021 at UnityPoint Trinity, Rock Island after a brief illness. Per her wishes, there will be a private family service.  Private burial will...

Lois Taulbee Erie


Lois L. Taulbee, 84, of Erie, Illinois, passed away Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at Genesis Illini Campus, Silvis, Illinois.  Services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, August 9, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis...

Evelyn Johnson Moline


  Evelyn G. Johnson passed away Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at River Crossing of Moline. Funeral services will at 12:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd., 1902-3rd...

Darlene Thomas East Moline


Darlene M. Thomas completed her life’s journey, June 18, 2021 at her home. Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m., Saturday, June 26, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd., 1902-3rd Avenue,...

Kathryn Masias Moline


Kathryn J. Masias, 68, of Moline passed away Monday, June 14, 2021, surrounded by her family at her home. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, June 21, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary,...
© 2021 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy