All Obituaries


Virgil Cochran Silvis


Virgil L. “Sarge” Cochran, 90, of Silvis, passed away Monday, February 10, 2020, at the home of his daughter.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Friday, February 14, 2020 at...

Donald Davis Davenport


Donald Lee Davis, 65, of Davenport, Iowa passed away Monday, February 3, 2020 in Davenport.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m., Saturday, February 15, 2020 at Greater Antioch Baptist...

Taloni Grumadas Silvis


Taloni Marie Grumadas, 33, of Silvis, passed away, Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at Genesis Health Silvis. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 29, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary,...

Cora Alexander Geneseo


Cora Belle Alexander, 88, of Geneseo, passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020 at Hillcrest Home, Geneseo, surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m, Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at...

Terry Osborne Silvis


Terry Dean Osborne, 64, of Silvis, passed away, Sunday, January 19, 2020 at his home. Cremation rites have been accorded.  There will be no services. Terry Dean Osborne was born December...

Jewell Perkins East Moline


Jewell Juanita Perkins, 89, of East Moline, the first black person on the East Moline, District 37 school board and longtime activist in the Watertown area, passed Saturday, January 18, 2020...

Bonnie Martin Silvis


Bonnie Louise Martin, 84, of Silvis, passed away Friday, January 17, 2020, at UnityPoint Health Trinity , Rock Island.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, January 25, 2020,...

Marco Beasley Moline


Marco Tevin Beasley, 26, of Vinenna, Illinois, passed away, Thursday, January 16, 2020. A one hour visitation will be held at 1:00 p.m. Friday, January 31, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, 1902-3rd...

Frank Osborne Sheridan, IL


Frank Devon Osborne, 57, of Sheridan, IL, passed away Saturday, January 11, 2020.  Cremation rites have been accorded.  There will be a Celebration of Life Saturday, January 18,...

William Mitchelll East Moline


William Carlos Mitchell, 79, of East Moline, passed away Monday, November 18, 2019 at his home. Services will 11:00 Monday, November 25, 2019 at Second Baptist Church, 919-6th Avenue, Rock...
© 2020 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS