All Obituaries


Charles Brown East Moline


Charles “Charlie, Fizz” Brown, Sr. 78, of East Moline, passed away Tuesday, March 30, 2021, at OSF Saint Francis Medical Center, Peoria, Illinois. There will be no services at this...

Tyrone Adams Alton, Illinois


Tyrone Adams, 58, of Alton, Illinois, passed away, Sunday, March 14, 2021 at Alton Memorial Hospital, Alton, Illinois. Graveside services will be 12:15 p.m. Saturday, March 27, 2021 at Hampton...

Frederick Covemaker Moline


Frederick W. Covemaker, 64, of Moline, passed away Friday, March 12, 2021, at Centennial Rehab and Healthcare, Moline, Illinois. Graveside services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, March 20, 2021 at...

Larry Bentrim Roseville, Illinois


Larry V. Bentrim, 77, of Roseville, Illinois, passed away Thursday, March 11, 2021, at Roseville Rehab and Health Care, Roseville, Illinois. Private graveside services be will Monday, March 22 at...

Joann Watford East Moline


Joann Watford, 61, of East Moline, Illinois, passed away Sunday, February 28, 2021 at Genesis Medical Center, Illini Campus, Silvis, Illinois. A visitation will be 11:00-12:00 p.m., Wednesday,...

David Greene East Moline


David A. Greene, Jr., 76, of East Moline passed away, Monday, February 8, 2021, at Serenity of Moline, East Moline, IL. There will be no services.  Cremation rites were accorded. ...

Esther Rowe Moline


Esther L. Rowe, 71, of Moline, passed away, Saturday, February 6, 2021, at her home.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd,...

Shirley Arduser Moline


Shirley Ann Arduser, 77, of moline, passed away Saturday, February, 6, 2021 at her home after a 3-year battle with cancer.  There will be no services.  Cremation rites have been...

James Daly East Moline


James Wendell Daly, 83, East Moline, died February 2, 2021, at home. He was cremated.  James aka John, was born August 11, 1937, in Galesburg to Delphard I. Daly and Maza E. Stegall...

Brian Castro East Moline


Brian J. Castro, 47, of East Moline, passed away Sunday, January 31, 2021 at his home.  There will be no services.  Cremation rites have been accorded. Brian Jason Castro was born May...
© 2021 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy