All Obituaries


Darlene Thomas East Moline


Darlene M. Thomas completed her life’s journey, June 18, 2021 at her home. Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m., Saturday, June 26, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd., 1902-3rd Avenue,...

Kathryn Masias Moline


Kathryn J. Masias, 68, of Moline passed away Monday, June 14, 2021, surrounded by her family at her home. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, June 21, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary,...

Francis Black Hampton


Francis L. “Bud” Black, 87, of Hampton, went home to be with his Savior and Lord, on June 11, 2021 at  Illini Restorative Care, Silvis, Illinois.  He looked forward to being...

Georgie Pulliam East Moline


Georgie L. Pulliam, 82, of East Moline, went to be with her Lord and Savior, Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at her home. Services will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, June 19, 2021 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary,...

Charles Williamson East Moline


Charles Williamson, 85, of East Moline, passed away Wednesday, May 12, at Genesis Illini Campus, Silvis. Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m., Wednesday, May 19, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.,...

Renee Phillips Davenport, Iowa


Renee D. Phillips, 45, passed away Saturday, May 8, 2021 surrounded by her loved ones. Visitation will begin at 11:00 a.m. followed by funeral services at 12:00 p.m. on Monday, May 17, 2021, at...

Archie Reeves East Moline


Archie C. Reeves, 82, of East Moline, passed Thursday, May 6, at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m. Friday, May 14 at Christ the King Catholic Church, 3209-60th Street,...

Sandra Lee Hillsdale


  Sandra Lee, 43, of Hillsdale, Illinois, passed away Sunday, May 2, 2021, at Genesis Illini Campus, Silvis, Illinois. There will be no services.  Cremation rites will be...

Rosie Tipton Silvis


Rosie Lou Tipton, 71, of Silvis, passed away, Thursday, April 22, 2021 at Aspen Rehab and Health Care, Silvis, Illinois. Cremation Rites will be accorded.  There will be no services. Rosie...

Bette Cole Moline


Bette M. Cole, 81, of Moline, formerly of Carbon Cliff, passed away Wednesday, April 21, 2021, at Heartland Health Care Center, Moline. Cremation rites have been accorded.  Visitation will...
© 2021 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy