All Obituaries


Donna Hahn Sterling


Donna M. Hahn, 67, of Sterling, Illinois passed away Friday, October 16, 2020 at Citadel Care Center, Sterling, Illinois. There will be no services.  Cremation rites have been...

Mattie Dorsey Silvis


Mattie D. Dorsey, 83, of Silvis, passed away Friday, September 11, 2020 at Aspen Rehab and Health Care, Silvis.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday, September 17 at Sullivan-Ellis...

Mary Ballard Port Byron


Mary Alice Ballard, 73, of Port Bryon, passed away Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at her home. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m, Saturday, September 19, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd., 1902-3rd...

Tyrice Davis Davenport, Iowa


Tyrice Davis, 50, of Davenport, departed this life on Monday, September 7, 2020 in Bettendorf, Iowa. Funeral services will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, September 26 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.,...

Kay Chase Moline


Kay Francis Chase, 78, formerly of Moline, passed away Monday, September 1, 2020 at Aspen Rehabilitation Health Care, Silvis. Private family graveside services will be held at a later date. Kay...

Jessica Huff East Moline


  Jessica Yovonne Huff, 45, of East Moline, passed away Monday, August 31, 2020 at her home. There will be no services.  Cremation rites will be accorded.  Jessica Yovonne...

Lorretta Owen Aledo


Loretta Ann Owen, 71, of Aledo, Illinois, passed away Monday, August 24, 2020 at Unitypoint Health, Rock Island, Illinois. There will be no services.  Cremations rites have been...

Ruby Boisvert Moline


Ruby Boisvert, 92, of Moline, passed away Sunday, August 23, 2020 at St. Anthony’s Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Rock Island.  Funeral services will be at 12:00 p.m. Friday,...

Lawrence Johnson Moline


Lawrence “Pops” Johnson, 89, of Moline passed away Saturday, August 22, 2020 at his home. Funeral services will be at 1:00 p.m. Friday, September 4 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd....

Annie Burnett Davenport, Iowa


Annie M. Burnett, 80, of Davenport, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at UnityPoint Medical Center, Bettendorf, Iowa.  Funeral services will be at 12:00 p.m. Friday, August 21, 2020...
© 2020 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy