All Obituaries


Theodore Richard Moline


Theodore E. Richard, 59, of Moline, passed away Monday, March 30, 2020 at the home of his father. Due to the COVID19 there will be a private graveside service.  Theodore Everett Richard was...

Gerda Taylor Moline


Gerda Karoline Taylor, 84, of Moline, passed away March 27, 2020, at Unity Point Health Trinity Hospital in Rock Island with her loving daughter at her side. Cremation rites have been accorded....

Ricky Bowers Moline


Ricky G. Bowers, 60, of Port Byron, Illinois passed away Wednesday, March 18 at his home. Cremation rites will be accorded.  As per his wishes, there will be no services.  There will be...

Roger Viager Moline


Roger W. Viager, 73, of Aledo, Illinois passed away Wednesday, March 18 at his home. A private graveside service will be held Monday, March 23, 2019 at Greenview Memorial Gardens, East...

Susan Martin Moline


Susan Larraine Martin, 66, of Colona, passed away Sunday, March 8, 2020 at her home. Cremations rites will be accorded.  As per her wishes, there will be no services.  Sullivan-Ellis...

Judy Mason East Moline


Judy Kay Mason, 69, of East Moline, passed away Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at her home. Cremation rites will be accorded.  There will be no services per her wishes.  Judy Kay Haas...

Virgil Cochran Silvis


Virgil L. “Sarge” Cochran, 90, of Silvis, passed away Monday, February 10, 2020, at the home of his daughter.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Friday, February 14, 2020 at...

Donald Davis Davenport


Donald Lee Davis, 65, of Davenport, Iowa passed away Monday, February 3, 2020 in Davenport.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m., Saturday, February 15, 2020 at Greater Antioch Baptist...

Taloni Grumadas Silvis


Taloni Marie Grumadas, 33, of Silvis, passed away, Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at Genesis Health Silvis. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 29, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary,...

Cora Alexander Geneseo


Cora Belle Alexander, 88, of Geneseo, passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020 at Hillcrest Home, Geneseo, surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m, Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at...
© 2020 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS