All Obituaries


Francisca Ochoa East Moline


Francisca Ochoa, 70, of East Moline, passed away Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis Campus.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 17, 2018 at...

Gloria Molina East Moline


Gloria Molina, 73, of East Moline, passed away Thursday, November 8, 2018 at Hope Creek Care, East Moline. Visitation will be 4-7 p.m. Monday, November 12, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.,...

James Duke Moline


James Franklin Duke, Sr., 92, of East Moline, passed away Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018, at his home. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, 1902-3rd...

Louis Williams Rock Island


Louis Edward Williams, 70, of Rock Island, passed away Saturday, October 27, 2018 at the home of his son. Funeral services will be Friday, November 2, at 11:00 a.m. at Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist...

Martin "Marty" Perkins East Moline


Martin “Marty” Leon Perkins, 61, of East Moline, passed away Saturday, October 20, 2018 at home after a short illness. Funeral services will be at 10:00 a.m. Saturday, October 27 at...

Dolores Thompson East Moline


Dolores I. Thompson, 82, of East Moline passed away Friday, October 19, 2018 at Genesis Medical Center, Davenport, IA.  Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 14...

Lois Himebauch East Moline


Lois Lorraine Himebauch, 90, of East Moline, IL, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at Hope Creek Care, East Moline. Graveside services will be Friday, October 19 at 2:00 p.m. at Rock Island...

Lizzie Patterson Rock Island


Lizzie M. Patterson, 91, of Rock Island, passed away Monday, September 17, at Clarissa C Cook Hospice House, Bettendorf, IA. Funeral services will be at 11:00, Monday, September 24, 2018, at Mt....

Isaac Morales East Moline


Isaac G. Morales, 22 years old, of East Moline, passed away the morning of Friday, September 14, 2018, at OSF St. Francis Medical Center, Peoria, surrounded by his family. Visitation will be...

Betty Covemaker Athens Township, PA


Betty Jane Covemaker, 91, of Moline, passed away Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at Illini Restorative Care, Silvis.  Services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, September 15, 2018 at...
© 2018 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS