All Obituaries


Charles "Chuckers" Rogers East Moline


Charles (Chuckers) S. Rogers, 56, of East Moline, passed away suddenly Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at the East Moline Industrial Park. Cremation rites have been accorded.  There will be no...

Edna Duke East Moline


Edna Duke, 70, of East Moline, passed away Sunday, January 6, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospital, Iowa City, Iowa.  Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m. Friday, January 11, 2019, at...

Joseph De Graeve Moline


Joseph A. De Graeve, 82, of Moline, passed away Friday, December 21, 2018, at his home. There will be no services.  Joseph has donated his body to the University of Iowa. Joseph was born...

Donna Van De Walle Moline


Donna L. Van De Walle, 68, of Moline, passed away Thursday, December 13, 2018.   Visitation will be Tuesday, December 18, 2018 from 4:00-7:00 p.m. at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd,...

Michael Mull Mason City


Michael S. Mull, 43, of Mason City, Iowa, passed away, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at his home. There will be no services.  Cremation rites have been accorded. Michael was born August 8,...

Francisca Ochoa East Moline


Francisca Ochoa, 70, of East Moline, passed away Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis Campus.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 17, 2018 at...

Gloria Molina East Moline


Gloria Molina, 73, of East Moline, passed away Thursday, November 8, 2018 at Hope Creek Care, East Moline. Visitation will be 4-7 p.m. Monday, November 12, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.,...

James Duke Moline


James Franklin Duke, Sr., 92, of East Moline, passed away Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018, at his home. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, 1902-3rd...

Louis Williams Rock Island


Louis Edward Williams, 70, of Rock Island, passed away Saturday, October 27, 2018 at the home of his son. Funeral services will be Friday, November 2, at 11:00 a.m. at Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist...

Martin "Marty" Perkins East Moline


Martin “Marty” Leon Perkins, 61, of East Moline, passed away Saturday, October 20, 2018 at home after a short illness. Funeral services will be at 10:00 a.m. Saturday, October 27 at...
© 2019 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS