All Obituaries


Dolphia "Dottie" O'Dell Brentwood, TN


Dolphia Louise O’Dell, of Brentwood, TN formerly of East Moline, passed away on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 and went to her heavenly reward.  “Dottie” as she was called, was born...

Beverly Burke-Pierson Davenport


Beverly D. Burke-Pierson, 69, of Davenport, Iowa passed away Monday, March 4, 2019 at Genesis East Hospital, Davenport. Visitation will be 4:00-7:00, Monday, March 11, 2019 at Sullivan-Ellis...

Beverly Barker East Moline


Beverly Ann Barker, 76, of East Moline, passed away Saturday, March 2, 2019 at her home.  Visitation will be 2:00-5:00 p.m., Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.,...

Jerry Anderson Davenport


Jerry Lee Anderson, 72, passed away Monday, February 25, 2019 at Iowa Masonic, Bettendorf, IA. Services will be at 11:00 a.m., Friday, March 1, at Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, 1902-3rd Avenue East...

Dennis Dyer East Moline


Dennis R. Dyer, 70, of East Moline, passed away Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis.  Visitation will be from 4:00-7:00 p.m, Tuesday, February 19, at...

Guelda "GiGi" Reynolds Hampton


Guelda “GiGi” Beth Reynolds, 86, of Hampton, passed away Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City, IA. Funeral services will be 10:00...

Angela Pulliam Phoenix, AZ


Angela Marie Pulliam, 55, of Phoenix, AZ, formerly of Moline, went home to be with her Lord on February 1, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m., Friday, February 8, at...

Martin Hoste Alpha


Martin Hoste, 61, of Alpha, passed away Monday, January 28, 2019 at his home. A Celebration of Life service will be Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at the Geneseo Evangelical Free...

Charles "Chuckers" Rogers East Moline


Charles (Chuckers) S. Rogers, 56, of East Moline, passed away suddenly Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at the East Moline Industrial Park. Cremation rites have been accorded.  There will be no...

Edna Duke East Moline


Edna Duke, 70, of East Moline, passed away Sunday, January 6, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospital, Iowa City, Iowa.  Funeral services will be 12:00 p.m. Friday, January 11, 2019, at...
© 2019 Sullivan-Ellis Mortuary, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS